all shows

The Royal Opera: La Bohème (12A)

The Royal Opera: La Bohème (12A)

Wed 29 Jan 7:45PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Little Women (U)

Little Women (U)

Fri 31 Jan 7:00PM

Also Sun 2 Feb, Thu 6 Feb 7:00PM

£6.00

Running Time: 135mins

Cinema - Drama, Romance 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Porgy and Bess (The Gershwins)

Met Opera Live: Porgy and Bess (The Gershwins)

Sat 1 Feb 6:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 205mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Kinky Boots - The Musical (Cert. TBC)

Kinky Boots - The Musical (Cert. TBC)

Tue 4 Feb 7:00PM

Also Sun 9 Feb 2:30PM

£12.50 (£10 u16)

Running Time: 133mins (inc. 10min interval)

Recorded Live Performance - Musical 


 


 BUY TICKETS

1917 (15)

1917 (15)

Fri 7 Feb - Sun 9 Feb 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 119mins

Cinema - Drama, War; 15 cert ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Frozen II Singalong (PG)

Frozen II Singalong (PG)

Sat 15 Feb 2:30PM

 

£5.00

Running Time: 103mins

Cinema - Adventure, Comedy, Family 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Jojo Rabbit (12A)

Jojo Rabbit (12A)

Sat 15 Feb 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 108mins

Cinema - Drama, Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Bombshell (15)

Bombshell (15)

Sun 16 Feb 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 109mins

Cinema - Drama:15cert - ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

National Theatre Live: Cyrano de Bergerac (Cert. 15 TBC)

National Theatre Live: Cyrano de Bergerac (Cert. 15 TBC)

Thu 20 Feb 7:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

 

Livetream - Theatre 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG)

The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG)

Sat 22 Feb 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 120mins

Cinema - Drama/Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake

Sun 23 Feb 3:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 165mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Ballet: The Cellist / Dances At A Gathering (12A)

The Royal Ballet: The Cellist / Dances At A Gathering (12A)

Tue 25 Feb 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Ballet (Please note programme change.) 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Opera Highlights

Scottish Opera 

Opera Highlights

Thu 27 Feb 7:30PM

 

£15.00 (£5.00 Under 26)

Running Time: 2 hrs approx

 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Dolittle (PG)

Dolittle (PG)

Sat 29 Feb 2:30PM

 

£5.00

Running Time: 101mins

Cinema - Adventure, Comedy, Family 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Agrippina (Handel)

Met Opera Live: Agrippina (Handel)

Sat 29 Feb 6:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

 

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show (Cert. TBC)

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show (Cert. TBC)

Tue 3 Mar 7:30PM

Also Sun 8 Mar 3:00PM

£13.50 (£11.00 u16)

Running Time: 120mins (inc. interval)

Recorded Live Performance 


 


 BUY TICKETS

One Act Play Festival

One Act Play Festival

Thu 5 Mar - Sat 7 Mar 7:00PM

Sat 7 Mar 2:30PM

£8.00 (£25.00 Season)

 

Live Theatre - public booking opens 24 Feb 


 




Met Opera Live: Der Fliegende Holländer (Wagner)

Met Opera Live: Der Fliegende Holländer (Wagner)

Sat 14 Mar 5:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 149mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood (PG)

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood (PG)

Sun 15 Mar 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 108mins

Cinema - Biography, Drama 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Opera: Fidelio (12A)

The Royal Opera: Fidelio (12A)

Tue 17 Mar 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Music Of John Denver

The Music Of John Denver

Fri 27 Mar 7:30PM

 

£15.00 (£13.00 conc)

 

Live Music 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Michael Ball and Alfie Boe: Back Together (12A)

Michael Ball and Alfie Boe: Back Together (12A)

Sat 28 Mar - Sun 29 Mar 7:30PM

 

£14.00 (£10 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Recorded Live Performance - Music 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet

Sun 29 Mar 3:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 185mins

Recorded Live Performance 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake (12A)

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake (12A)

Wed 1 Apr 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Tosca (Puccini)

Met Opera Live: Tosca (Puccini)

Sat 11 Apr 6:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 187mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels

Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels

Sun 19 Apr 4:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci (12A)

The Royal Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci (12A)

Tue 21 Apr 7:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Maria Stuarda (Donizetti)

Met Opera Live: Maria Stuarda (Donizetti)

Sat 9 May 6:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 176mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

National Theatre Live: The Welkin (Cert. 15 TBC)

National Theatre Live: The Welkin (Cert. 15 TBC)

Thu 21 May 7:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

 

Livestream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

The Royal Ballet: The Dante Project (12A)

The Royal Ballet: The Dante Project (12A)

Thu 28 May 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Opera: Elektra (12A)

The Royal Opera: Elektra (12A)

Thu 18 Jun 7:45PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 120mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

 



© Copyright 2004-2020 - The Fullarton
Film images and other content remain
© of the respective distributor,
promoter or artist.