all shows

Ready Player One (12A)

Ready Player One (12A)

Fri 27 Apr 7:00PM

 

£6.00

 

Cinema - Action, Sci-Fi, Thriller 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Duck, Duck, Goose (PG)

Duck, Duck, Goose (PG)

Sat 28 Apr 2:30PM

 

£5.00

 

Cinema - Animation, Comedy, Family 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Isle Of Dogs (PG)

Isle Of Dogs (PG)

Sat 28 Apr 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 101mins

Cinema - Animation, Adventure, Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

ROH: Manon (12A)

ROH: Manon (12A)

Thu 3 May 7:15PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

Running Time: 155mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Divine Order (Die göttliche Ordnung) (15)

The Divine Order (Die göttliche Ordnung) (15)

Fri 4 May 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 96mins

Cinema - Drama, Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

NT Live: Macbeth (12A)

NT Live: Macbeth (12A)

Thu 10 May 7:00PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

Running Time: 210mins

Livestream - Theatre 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Ghost Stories (15)

Ghost Stories (15)

Fri 11 May 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 98mins

Cinema - Drama, Horror. 15 cert, ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Drama: Exit Stage Left & The Beach Hut

Two One Act Plays 

The Drama: Exit Stage Left & The Beach Hut

Sat 12 May 7:00PM

 

£6.00 (includes interval drink and nibbles)

 

Live Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Avengers: Infinity War (12A)

Avengers: Infinity War (12A)

Fri 18 May 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 156mins

Cinema - Action, Adventure, Fantasy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society (12A)

The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society (12A)

Sat 19 May 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 123mins

Cinema - Drama, History, Romance 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Rampage (12A)

Rampage (12A)

Sun 20 May 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 107mins

Cinema - Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Funny Cow (15)

Funny Cow (15)

Fri 25 May 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 102mins

Cinema - Comedy, Drama. 15 cert, ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Edie (12A)

Edie (12A)

Sat 26 May 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 102mins

Cinema - Drama 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Leisure Seeker (15)

The Leisure Seeker (15)

Sun 3 Jun 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 112mins

Cinema - Adventure, Comedy, Drama 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

Tue 5 Jun 7:15PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

Running Time: 165mins

Livestream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

ROH: Swan Lake (12A)

ROH: Swan Lake (12A)

Tue 12 Jun 7:15PM

 

£14.00 (£10.00 under 16s)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

 



© Copyright 2004-2018 - The Fullarton
Film images and other content remain
© of the respective distributor,
promoter or artist.