all shows

ROH Live: Faust

ROH Live: Faust

Tue 30 Apr 6:45PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 200mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Railway Children

The Fullarton Theatre Company 

The Railway Children

Thu 2 May - Sat 4 May 7:30PM

Matinee - Sat 4 2:30PM

£8.00 (£6.00 u16)

Running Time: 120mins (inc. interval)

Live Theatre for families (not for the very young) 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Shazam! (12A)

Shazam! (12A)

Fri 10 May 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 132mins

Cinema - Action, Fantasy, Sci-Fi 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Missing Link (PG)

Missing Link (PG)

Sat 11 May 1:30PM

Note early start time

£5.00

Running Time: 95mins

Cinema - Animation , Adventure , Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Met Opera Live: Dialogues des Carmélites

The Met Opera Live: Dialogues des Carmélites

Sat 11 May 5:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 209mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Wild Rose (15)

Wild Rose (15)

Sun 12 May 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 100mins

Cinema - Drama, Music. 15 cert - ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

NT Live: All My Sons

NT Live: All My Sons

Tue 14 May 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 165mins

Livestream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

ROH Live: Within the Golden Hour / New Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern

ROH Live: Within the Golden Hour / New Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern

Thu 16 May 7:15PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 195mins (inc two intervals)

Livestream - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Wonder Park (PG)

Wonder Park (PG)

Sat 18 May 2:30PM

 

£5.00

Running Time: 85mins

Cinema - Animation, Adventure, Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Red Joan (12A)

Red Joan (12A)

Sat 18 May 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 110mins

Cinema - Biography, Drama, Thriller 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite / Petrushka (12A)

Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite / Petrushka (12A)

Sun 19 May 3:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 140mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Matthew Bourne’s Swan Lake

Matthew Bourne’s Swan Lake

Tue 21 May 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 130mins (no interval)

Recorded Live Performance - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Avengers: Endgame (12A)

Avengers: Endgame (12A)

Fri 24 May 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 181mins

Cinema - Action, Adventure, Fantasy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Tolkien (12A)

Tolkien (12A)

Sat 1 Jun 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 112mins

Cinema - Biography, Drama 


 


   BUY TICKETS

RSC Live: The Taming Of The Shrew

RSC Live: The Taming Of The Shrew

Wed 5 Jun 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

 

Livestream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

TAKE THAT: Greatest Hits Live

TAKE THAT: Greatest Hits Live

Sat 8 Jun 8:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Pop Music 


 


   BUY TICKETS

ROH: Romeo And Juliet

ROH: Romeo And Juliet

Tue 11 Jun 7:15PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins (inc. two intervals)

Livestream - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

High School Musical Jr

Castle Doulas High School 

High School Musical Jr

Wed 19 Jun - Fri 21 Jun 7:00PM

 

£6.00 (£4.00 u16)

 

Live Musical Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Northern Ballet: Victoria (PG)

Northern Ballet: Victoria (PG)

Tue 25 Jun 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 120mins

Recorded Live Performance - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

NT Live: The Small Island

NT Live: The Small Island

Thu 27 Jun 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 170mins

Recorded Live Performance 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Westlife: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

Westlife: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

Sat 6 Jul 8:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 120mins

Livestream - Pop Music 


 


 BUY TICKETS

RSC Live: Measure For Measure

RSC Live: Measure For Measure

Wed 31 Jul 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

 

Livestream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

The Wonder of Elvis - RMQ Tribute Show

The Wonder of Elvis - RMQ Tribute Show

Sat 31 Aug 7:30PM

Matinee - Sat 31 Aug 2:30PM

£10.00

 

Live Music 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Lisa Stanley & Her Band

Lisa Stanley & Her Band

Thu 17 Oct 7:30PM

 

£15.00

 

Live Music 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Northern Ballet: Dracula (12A)

Northern Ballet: Dracula (12A)

Thu 31 Oct 7:15PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 120mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


 BUY TICKETS

 



© Copyright 2004-2019 - The Fullarton
Film images and other content remain
© of the respective distributor,
promoter or artist.