all shows

Snow White

The Fullarton Theatre Company 

Snow White

Sat 15 Dec - Sat 22 Dec 7:30PM

Sun 16 & Sat 22 Dec 2:30PM

£8.00 (£6.00 u16)

 

Family Pantomime 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald (12A)

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald (12A)

Sun 23 Dec 2:30PM

Also 7:00PM

£6.00

Running Time: 134mins

Cinema - Adventure, Family, Fantasy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Robin Hood (12A)

Robin Hood (12A)

Fri 28 Dec 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 116mins

Cinema - Action, Adventure 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-it Ralph 2 (PG)

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-it Ralph 2 (PG)

Sat 29 Dec 2:30PM

 

£5.00

 

Cinema - Animation, Adventure, Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Nativity Rocks (U)

Nativity Rocks (U)

Sat 29 Dec 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 100mins

Cinema - Comedy, Musical 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Old Man & The Gun (12A)

The Old Man & The Gun (12A)

Sat 5 Jan 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 93mins

Cinema - Comedy, Crime, Drama 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse (PG)

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse (PG)

Fri 11 Jan 7:00PM

 

£6.00

 

Cinema - Animation, Action, Adventure 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Met Opera Live: Adriana Lecouvreur (12A)

The Met Opera Live: Adriana Lecouvreur (12A)

Sat 12 Jan 6:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 238mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

The Tragedy of King Richard the Second (12A)

The Tragedy of King Richard the Second (12A)

Tue 15 Jan 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Theatre 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Aquaman (12A)

Aquaman (12A)

Fri 18 Jan 7:00PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 143mins

Cinema - Action, Adventure, Fantasy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Sat 19 Jan - Sun 20 Jan 7:00PM

Matinee - Sat 19 2:30pm

£6.00

Running Time: 130mins

Cinema - Family, Fantasy, Musical 


 


   BUY TICKETS

ROH Live: The Queen Of Spades (Cert. TBC)

ROH Live: The Queen Of Spades (Cert. TBC)

Tue 22 Jan 6:45PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 200mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Mortal Engines (12A)

Mortal Engines (12A)

Fri 25 Jan 7:00PM

 

£6.00

 

Cinema - Action, Fantasy, Sci-Fi 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Holmes & Watson (Cert. TBC)

Holmes & Watson (Cert. TBC)

Sat 26 Jan 7:30PM

 

£6.00

 

Cinema - Adventure, Comedy, Crime 


 


   BUY TICKETS

ROH Live: La Traviata (12A)

ROH Live: La Traviata (12A)

Wed 30 Jan 6:45PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 200mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

NT Live: I'm Not Running (12A)

NT Live: I'm Not Running (12A)

Thu 31 Jan 7:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Live Theatre 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Met Opera Live: Carmen (12A)

The Met Opera Live: Carmen (12A)

Sat 2 Feb 6:00PM

 

£15.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 221mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Blood Brothers (Play version) by Willy Russell

The Fullarton Theatre Company 

Blood Brothers (Play version) by Willy Russell

Thu 7 Feb - Fri 8 Feb 7:30PM

 

£10.00 (£8.00 Concession)

Running Time: Approx. 90mins

Live Theatre - By popular request... 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Through the Decades with Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly

Through the Decades with Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly

Sat 16 Feb 7:30PM

 

£17.50

Running Time: 150mins (including interval)

Live Music 


 


 BUY TICKETS

The Music Of John Denver

The Music Of John Denver

Fri 8 Mar 7:30PM

 

£15.00 (£13.00 conc)

 

Live Music 


 


 BUY TICKETS

 



© Copyright 2004-2018 - The Fullarton
Film images and other content remain
© of the respective distributor,
promoter or artist.