all shows

Cinderella

Cinderella

Sat 14 Dec - Sat 21 Dec 7:30PM

Sun 15 & Sat 21 Dec 2:30PM

£8.00 (£6.00 u16)

Running Time: 120mins (including intermission TBC)

Live Theatre - Family Pantomime 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Frozen II (U)

Frozen II (U)

Sun 22 Dec 2:30PM

Also Sun 22 Dec 7:00PM, Sat 28 Dec, 4 Jan 2:30PM

£5.00

 

Cinema - Animation, Adventure, Comedy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Sorry We Missed You (15)

Sorry We Missed You (15)

Fri 27 Dec 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 102mins

Cinema - Drama, 15 cert ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Good Liar (15)

The Good Liar (15)

Sat 28 Dec 7:30PM

 

£6.00

Running Time: 109mins

Cinema - Drama 15 Cert ID required 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Sun 29 Dec 3:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Recorded Live Performance 


 


   BUY TICKETS

André Rieu: 70 Years Young

André Rieu: 70 Years Young

Sat 4 Jan 7:00PM

Matinee: Sun 5 Jan 3:00pm

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 120mins (excluding intermission TBC)

Recorded Live Performance 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Wozzeck (Alben Berg)

Met Opera Live: Wozzeck (Alben Berg)

Sat 11 Jan 6:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 102mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

The Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (12A)

The Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (12A)

Thu 16 Jan 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (Cert. TBC)

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (Cert. TBC)

Fri 17 Jan 7:00PM

Some flashing lights that may affect those susceptible.

£6.00

Running Time: 142mins

Cinema - Action, Adventure, Fantasy 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Cats (Cert. TBC)

Cats (Cert. TBC)

Sat 25 Jan - Sun 26 Jan 7:30PM

 

£6.00

 

Cinema - Animation, Comedy, Drama 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Sun 26 Jan 3:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Opera: La Bohème (12A)

The Royal Opera: La Bohème (12A)

Wed 29 Jan 7:45PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Porgy and Bess (The Gershwins)

Met Opera Live: Porgy and Bess (The Gershwins)

Sat 1 Feb 6:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 205mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Kinky Boots - The Musical (Cert. TBC)

Kinky Boots - The Musical (Cert. TBC)

Tue 4 Feb 7:00PM

Also Sun 9 Feb 2:30pm

£12.50 (£10 u16)

Running Time: 133mins (inc. 10min interval)

Recorded Live Performance - Musical 


 


 BUY TICKETS

National Theatre Live: Cyrano de Bergerac (Cert. 15 TBC)

National Theatre Live: Cyrano de Bergerac (Cert. 15 TBC)

Thu 20 Feb 7:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

 

Livetream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake

Sun 23 Feb 3:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 165mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Ballet: The Cellist / Dances At A Gathering (12A)

The Royal Ballet: The Cellist / Dances At A Gathering (12A)

Tue 25 Feb 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Ballet (Please note programme change.) 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Opera Highlights

Scottish Opera 

Opera Highlights

Thu 27 Feb 7:30PM

 

£15.00 (£5.00 Under 26)

Running Time: 2 hrs approx

 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Agrippina (Handel)

Met Opera Live: Agrippina (Handel)

Sat 29 Feb 6:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

 

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Der Fliegende Holländer (Wagner)

Met Opera Live: Der Fliegende Holländer (Wagner)

Sat 14 Mar 5:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 149mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

The Royal Opera: Fidelio (12A)

The Royal Opera: Fidelio (12A)

Tue 17 Mar 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo And Juliet

Sun 29 Mar 3:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 185mins

Recorded Live Performance 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake (12A)

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake (12A)

Wed 1 Apr 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Tosca (Puccini)

Met Opera Live: Tosca (Puccini)

Sat 11 Apr 6:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 187mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels

Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels

Sun 19 Apr 4:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 150mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci (12A)

The Royal Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci (12A)

Tue 21 Apr 7:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

Met Opera Live: Maria Stuarda (Donizetti)

Met Opera Live: Maria Stuarda (Donizetti)

Sat 9 May 6:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 176mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


 BUY TICKETS

National Theatre Live: The Welkin (Cert. 15 TBC)

National Theatre Live: The Welkin (Cert. 15 TBC)

Thu 21 May 7:00PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

 

Livestream - Theatre 


 


 BUY TICKETS

The Royal Ballet: The Dante Project (12A)

The Royal Ballet: The Dante Project (12A)

Thu 28 May 7:15PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 180mins

Livestream - Ballet 


 


   BUY TICKETS

The Royal Opera: Elektra (12A)

The Royal Opera: Elektra (12A)

Thu 18 Jun 7:45PM

 

£16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 120mins

Livestream - Opera 


 


   BUY TICKETS

 



© Copyright 2004-2019 - The Fullarton
Film images and other content remain
© of the respective distributor,
promoter or artist.