what's on

BBFC Rating 12A
Theatre
NT Live: Straight Line Crazy

NT Live: Straight Line Crazy

Thu 26 May 7:00PM

 

 

Event Type: Theatre - Live Broadcast

Tickets: £16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 3h (including interval)

BBFC Rating: 12A

 

 BUY TICKETS


BBFC Rating PG
Film
Downton Abbey: A New Era

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Fri 27 May - Sat 28 May 7:00PM

 

 

Event Type: Cinema - Drama/Historical

Tickets: £7.00

Running Time: 2h 5m

BBFC Rating: PG

 



BBFC Rating 12A
Film
Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Fri 3 Jun 7:00PM

 

 

Event Type: Cinema - Action/Adventure

Tickets: £7.00

Running Time: 2h 6m

BBFC Rating: 12A

 



BBFC Rating 12A
Opera
The Met Opera Live: Hamlet

The Met Opera Live: Hamlet

Sat 4 Jun 6:00PM

 

 

Event Type: Opera - Live Broadcast

Tickets: £16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 3h 15m

BBFC Rating: 12A

 

 BUY TICKETS


BBFC Rating 15
Film
Firestarter

Firestarter

Fri 10 Jun 7:00PM

 

 

Event Type: Cinema - Horror/Thriller

Tickets: £7.00

Running Time: 1h 50m

BBFC Rating: 15

 



BBFC Rating 12A
Film
Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Fri 24 Jun - Sat 25 Jun 7:00PM

 

 

Event Type: Cinema - Action/Adventure

Tickets: £7.00

Running Time: 2h 11m

BBFC Rating: 12A

 



BBFC Rating 12A
Film
Benediction

Benediction

Sun 26 Jun 7:00PM

 

 

Event Type: Cinema - War/Drama

Tickets: £7.00

Running Time: 2h 17m

BBFC Rating: 12A

 



BBFC Rating 12A
Film
Jurassic World Dominion

Jurassic World Dominion

Fri 1 Jul - Sat 2 Jul 7:00PM

 

 

Event Type: Cinema - SciFi/Action

Tickets: £7.00

Running Time: 2h 26m

BBFC Rating: 12A

 



BBFC Rating 15
Film
The Road Dance

The Road Dance

Sun 3 Jul 7:00PM

 

 

Event Type: Cinema - Drama

Tickets: £7.00

Running Time: 1h 56m

BBFC Rating: 15

 



BBFC Rating To Be Advised
Kids
Lightyear

Lightyear

Sat 9 Jul 2:30PM

 

 

Event Type: Cinema - Adventure/Family

Tickets: £5.00

Running Time: 1h 40m

BBFC Rating: To Be Advised

 



BBFC Rating 15
Theatre
NT Live: Prima Facie

NT Live: Prima Facie

Thu 21 Jul 7:00PM

 

 

Event Type: Theatre - Filmed Live

Tickets: £16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 2h (TBC)

BBFC Rating: 15

 

 BUY TICKETS


BBFC Rating To Be Advised
Event
André Rieu: Happy Days are Here Again

André Rieu: Happy Days are Here Again

Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 7:00PM

 

 

Event Type: Music

Tickets: £16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 3h

BBFC Rating: To Be Advised

 



BBFC Rating 12A
Theatre
NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing

NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing

Thu 8 Sep 7:00PM

 

 

Event Type: Theatre - Broadcast Live

Tickets: £16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 3h (TBC)

BBFC Rating: 12A

 

 BUY TICKETS


BBFC Rating To Be Advised
Ballet
The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

Wed 5 Oct 7:15PM

 

 

Event Type: Ballet - Broadcast Live

Tickets: £16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: TBA

BBFC Rating: To Be Advised

 

 BUY TICKETS


BBFC Rating 12A
Theatre
Jack Absolute Flies Again

Jack Absolute Flies Again

Thu 6 Oct 7:00PM

 

 

Event Type: Theatre - Filmed Live

Tickets: £16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: 3h (TBC)

BBFC Rating: 12A

 

 BUY TICKETS


BBFC Rating To Be Advised
Opera
The Royal Opera: Aida

The Royal Opera: Aida

Wed 12 Oct 6:45PM

 

 

Event Type: Opera - Live Broadcast

Tickets: £16.00 (£10.00 u16)

Running Time: TBA

BBFC Rating: To Be Advised

 

 BUY TICKETS


BBFC Rating None
Live
Rave On - A Tribute To Buddy Holly

Rave On - A Tribute To Buddy Holly

Fri 28 Oct 7:30PM

 

 

Event Type: Live Music

Tickets: £18.00

Running Time: 2h 30m

 

 

 BUY TICKETS




Privacy & Cookies

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click here to read about our use of Cookies.

© Copyright 2004-2022 - The Fullarton
Film images and other content remain
© of the respective distributor,
promoter or artist.